Reviews

Tionne
6/29/2018
The food was good and the frozen drinks are my favorite!
Alex
6/17/2018
Beyond Menu, keeps their prices honest. Will use again.
fatou
5/17/2018
I ordered an frozen pink lemonade and it was frozen it was just the regular pink lemonade and that’s not what I ordered but everything else was fine
ROBERT
5/14/2018
yummy
Janice
4/28/2018
Kenny's House Steak and Cheese Subs are delicious! The only suggestion we have is that they should wrap them in a sturdy sandwich foil or some other sandwich wrap. They wrap their subs with a strip of flimsy foil, which causes the subs to fall apart.
Janice
2/22/2018
The House Steak and Cheese Subs are delicious.
Marya
1/27/2018
Ribs are always good. I asked for the fries to be crispy. They didn't appear to be but to my amazement and pleasure, they were. I had ordered 6 egg rolls. One came with a different breading. One who ate it said it was alright.
ROBERT
1/27/2018
good food, fast service & hit!
Marya
1/18/2018
My food arrived quick and hot with much flavor.
Marya
12/28/2017
This app is so easy and simple to use. It may be too convenient. 😅
Esdras
12/28/2017
Takes too long
Louis
12/18/2017
Great food!!
tiffany
11/20/2017
good
David
11/12/2017
Food was good and reasonably priced, delivery was timely. Only complaint, soda is price high for a 12 ounce can though.
Janice
10/28/2017
Ordered food for four people. We liked everything. Prices are higher than some Chinese carryouts, but they give you huge portions. We had enough for at least three more people.
ROBERT
10/26/2017
great
Louis
8/12/2017
Excellent!
GLORIA
7/31/2017
food was hot and delivery fast.
eve
7/30/2017
Delivery was within the hour, food was good wit the exception of the noodle soup. The broth lacked the chicken flavor, tasted like unsalted water. Also brochure states that If you order on line you will receive Kenny's free item of the day. Well, that did not happen. I may try them again but will also look into other Chinese restuarants
Loris
7/30/2017
Fast, accurate and friendly service - No one could ask for more.
Joel
6/28/2017
I've been ordering from them for years. The food is always good and generally comes on time.
Jonny
6/3/2017
They always make everything really fast ant still cook it well
ROBERT
5/15/2017
Food was good, came quick, I made the mistake of asking for change back & then giving him it back. So will not tip him next time.
Linda
5/11/2017
Very quick. Thanks!
Marya
5/11/2017
I order from here so much that when I called, all I had to give was my house number. The food I always good.
Louise
4/25/2017
Lots and lots of food....and it was very good...very fast too
Kendra
4/21/2017
I freaking love you guys
Louis
4/18/2017
Service was great!
Marya
1/12/2017
Order arrived at my house about 15 mins after I placed the order. I was worried it wouldn't be hot and fresh but it was.
ROBERT
1/2/2017
Food great, service great
Michael
12/27/2016
Everything was yummy!
Henry
12/25/2016
Food was cold. Is there a problem for not tipping the delivery guy? Yes? Pull up to my place real quick
Pierre
12/2/2016
Very good ribs!
Carole
11/23/2016
I always enjoy the food I get from Kenny's. The young lady who answers the phone and the delivery people are so nice and friendly. I've never been disappointed with Kenny's.
Jonny
10/22/2016
Fast service and just as I ordered, can't ask for anything more.
Christina
9/19/2016
The pu pu platter was good. Good amount for the price. Only problem was some of the items were overly greasy because of how they were packed. Dumplings were good and vegetable soup was as expected.
ROBERT
9/11/2016
5 stars is not enough, 10 is, I give them a 10! Their food is hot & good [maybe stays hot since I only live a block away - is this cheating?]
Carla
9/2/2016
Steak & Cheese was good. Rangoon were HORRIBLE! I've had way better!
erick
8/9/2016
Good food great price fast delivery
Syl
7/9/2016
S elious
Tessy
6/12/2016
It took some time to get my food but it was worth the wait!!!!!!! I love the chicken wings!
MABELYN
6/5/2016
Good service and food
ROBERT
6/5/2016
very good & hot
Josh
6/4/2016
always great have ordered many many times, best take out in the area don't let the name fool you, I will say that i haven't tried anything else but the Chinese food but I have had a lot of crappy takeout from many other places Kenny's is consistently good
Devry
5/21/2016
Thank you so much!
Alexandra
5/19/2016
Food was amazing, but the delivery person had the nerve to ask for more tip even though I gave enough!
Harris
3/10/2016
Took over an hour to get my food
Any questions please call us.